Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Halton Hills Hurricanes

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Brampton 45s

5

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Niagara North Stars

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Buffalo Regals

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Monday October 14, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Oakville Rangers

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

9

Monday November 11, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Brampton 45s

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Niagara North Stars

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Buffalo Regals

8

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Oakville Rangers

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

8

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Friday January 24, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Buffalo Regals

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Niagara North Stars

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Monday February 03, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Brampton 45s

1

Thursday February 06, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Oakville Rangers

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

7

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Friday February 14, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Monday February 17, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
T
2-2
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
T
2-2
SP1
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
9-1
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
4-2
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
5-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
7-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
2-1
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
4-3
SP1
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
2-8
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
8-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
6-0
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
6-0
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
T
1-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
7-3
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
2-6
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
2-5
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
2-5
Markdale
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
9-0
FINAL