Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Southern Tier Admirals

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Buffalo Regals

6

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Southern Tier Admirals

8

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Oakville Rangers

3

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Burlington Eagles

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

6

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

6

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Buffalo Regals

5

Monday November 18, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Brampton 45s

6

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

8

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Buffalo Regals

6

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Southern Tier Admirals

8

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Oakville Rangers

0

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Monday December 23, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Niagara North Stars

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Oakville Rangers

5

Monday January 27, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Buffalo Regals

3

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Monday February 10, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Brampton 45s

3

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Sunday February 16, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Southern Tier Admirals

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
3-6
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
8-0
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
6-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
2-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
T
3-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
4-6
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
0-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
7-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-6
SP1
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
3-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
4-5
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
3-6
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
3-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
8-4
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-6
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
8-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
T
3-3
SP2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-1
Chesley
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
3-5
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-3
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
4-3
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
6-1
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
8-3
FINAL