Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 16, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

7

Burlington Eagles

4

Monday September 23, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Brampton 45s

2

Monday October 07, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Monday October 21, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Monday October 21, 2013

Oakville Rangers

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Saturday October 26, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

6

Monday November 11, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Niagara North Stars

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Burlington Eagles

0

Monday December 02, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Niagara North Stars

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Niagara North Stars

1

Monday January 27, 2014

Brampton 45s

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Oakville Rangers

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Monday February 10, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Thursday February 13, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Monday February 17, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Thursday February 20, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Buffalo Regals

2

Monday February 24, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Friday February 28, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Sunday March 02, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Monday March 03, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 16
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
7-4
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
3-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
3-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
5-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 21 - 8:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
1-6
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
6-1
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
T
4-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
3-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
5-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
2-5
SP4
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-0
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
T
4-4
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-7
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
T
1-1
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
3-1
SP4
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
4-0
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
4-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
5-2
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
0-3
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
5-0
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
5-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
T
1-1
GALE 4
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
0-1
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
4-1
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
L
3-7
FINAL