Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Brampton 45s

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

7

Sunday October 20, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

10

Brampton 45s

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Oakville Rangers

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Buffalo Regals

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

7

Buffalo Regals

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Buffalo Regals

6

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Burlington Eagles

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Niagara North Stars

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Niagara North Stars

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Brampton 45s

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Brampton 45s

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Oakville Rangers

3

Sunday February 23, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Burlington Eagles

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Sunday March 02, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
3-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
7-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
4-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
0-1
SP1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
1-3
SP4
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
3-3
Oakville Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
1-4
FINAL