Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oakville Rangers

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Buffalo Regals

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Oakville Rangers

7

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Niagara North Stars

3

Monday September 30, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Monday October 07, 2013

Burlington Eagles

0

Oakville Rangers

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Oakville Rangers

3

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Monday October 21, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Oakville Rangers

0

Monday October 21, 2013

Oakville Rangers

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Saturday October 26, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Oakville Rangers

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Oakville Rangers

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Oakville Rangers

5

Brampton 45s

0

Monday November 18, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Oakville Rangers

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Oakville Rangers

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Oakville Rangers

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Oakville Rangers

6

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Niagara North Stars

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Oakville Rangers

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Oakville Rangers

0

Buffalo Regals

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Friday January 17, 2014

Niagara North Stars

0

Oakville Rangers

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Oakville Rangers

2

Thursday January 23, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Monday January 27, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Oakville Rangers

0

Thursday January 30, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Oakville Rangers

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Niagara North Stars

0

Oakville Rangers

0

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Brampton 45s

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Oakville Rangers

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Monday February 10, 2014

Buffalo Regals

2

Oakville Rangers

4

Friday February 14, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Monday February 17, 2014

Oakville Rangers

0

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Oakville Rangers

3

Monday February 24, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
1
1
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
2
7
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
4
3
SP4
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
1
3
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
2
1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
1
5
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
0
2
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
2
4
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
3
3
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
2
0
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
-
-
8:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26
2
3
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
0
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
4
1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
0
1
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
5
0
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
3
1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
0
3
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
0
3
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
1
6
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
2
3
SP4
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
1
3
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
1
1
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
1
2
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
0
3
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
2
3
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
1
1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
0
0
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
1
2
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
4
0
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
5
0
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
4
0
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
0
0
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
4
0
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
0
2
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
2
4
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
1
1
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
0
4
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
3
3
Oakville Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
1
1
GALE 4
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
4
3
FINAL