Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Niagara North Stars

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Niagara North Stars

3

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Niagara North Stars

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Monday October 07, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Niagara North Stars

4

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Niagara North Stars

7

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Burlington Eagles

0

Niagara North Stars

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Burlington Eagles

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Brampton 45s

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Niagara North Stars

6

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Niagara North Stars

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Niagara North Stars

5

Friday November 22, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Buffalo Regals

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Niagara North Stars

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Niagara North Stars

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Niagara North Stars

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Niagara North Stars

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Niagara North Stars

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Niagara North Stars

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Niagara North Stars

2

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Niagara North Stars

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Niagara North Stars

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Niagara North Stars

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Niagara North Stars

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Niagara North Stars

0

Oakville Rangers

0

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Niagara North Stars

1

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

4

Monday February 03, 2014

Niagara North Stars

0

Oakville Rangers

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Niagara North Stars

6

Brampton 45s

0

Thursday February 13, 2014

Niagara North Stars

3

Buffalo Regals

0

Saturday February 15, 2014

Niagara North Stars

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Niagara North Stars

2

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Niagara North Stars

7

Burlington Eagles

1

Friday February 21, 2014

Niagara North Stars

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Niagara North Stars

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Buffalo Regals

2

Niagara North Stars

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
3-4
SP4
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
T
4-4
SP4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
1-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
4-1
SP4
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
7-4
SP4
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
3-0
SP4
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
4-0
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
6-1
SP4
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
T
2-2
SP4
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
5-2
SP4
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
4-2
SP4
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
3-6
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
3-2
SP4
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-4
SP4
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
3-1
SP4
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
1-0
SP1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
3-1
SP4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-0
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
2-3
SP4
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
7-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
5-3
SP4
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
T
0-0
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
1-3
SP4
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
4-2
SP4
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
T
0-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
6-0
South Fletcher's Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
2-2
SP1
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
7-1
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
3-0
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
0-2
SP4
FINAL