Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Brampton 45s

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

6

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

Brampton 45s

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Monday September 23, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Oakville Rangers

7

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Brampton 45s

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Brampton 45s

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Brampton 45s

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Niagara North Stars

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Brampton 45s

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

7

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

10

Brampton 45s

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Brampton 45s

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

6

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Buffalo Regals

0

Brampton 45s

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Oakville Rangers

5

Brampton 45s

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Brampton 45s

0

Burlington Eagles

9

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Brampton 45s

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

7

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Brampton 45s

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

7

Monday December 02, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Oakville Rangers

6

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Brampton 45s

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Brampton 45s

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Niagara North Stars

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Brampton 45s

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Brampton 45s

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Brampton 45s

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

7

Saturday January 18, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Monday January 27, 2014

Brampton 45s

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Buffalo Regals

4

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Burlington Eagles

5

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Brampton 45s

0

Thursday February 06, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Niagara North Stars

6

Brampton 45s

0

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Brampton 45s

4

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Brampton 45s

1

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Burlington Eagles

4

Brampton 45s

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Buffalo Regals

4

Sunday March 02, 2014

Brampton 45s

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
0-5
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
2-7
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
5-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-4
SP4
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-7
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-6
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
0-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-6
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
T
0-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-9
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
2-6
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
1-7
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-7
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
1-6
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
1-3
SP4
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-6
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
3-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
3-5
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
0-4
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
0-6
South Fletcher's Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
1-4
FINAL