Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Southern Tier Admirals

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Thursday September 26, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Oakville Rangers

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

8

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Burlington Eagles

0

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Thursday November 14, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Buffalo Regals

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Oakville Rangers

0

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Monday February 03, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Thursday February 06, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Brampton 45s

2

Friday February 14, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Oakville Rangers

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Thursday February 20, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Sunday February 23, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Thursday February 27, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

7

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

7

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Thursday March 06, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Burlington Eagles

2

Thursday March 13, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
5-2
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-8
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
2-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
2-1
SP1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
2-0
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
3-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
1-2
Fort Erie Leisureplex
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
1-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
2-1
SP1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
1-5
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
0-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
0-2
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
1-7
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
T
1-1
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
W
4-2
Nelson Arena
FINAL
Thu Mar 13
W
5-4
FINAL