Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Brampton 45s

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Oakville Rangers

0

Monday October 14, 2013

Burlington Eagles

0

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Burlington Eagles

5

Monday October 28, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Niagara North Stars

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Buffalo Regals

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Buffalo Regals

0

Monday December 02, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Monday December 09, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Monday December 16, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Oakville Rangers

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Burlington Eagles

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Thursday January 23, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Burlington Eagles

2

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Monday February 03, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Saturday February 08, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

9

Monday February 10, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

6

Saturday February 15, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Sunday February 16, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday March 08, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

10

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday March 15, 2014

Buffalo Regals

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Saturday March 15, 2014

Buffalo Regals

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Sunday March 16, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
W
4-1
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-5
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
4-3
SP1
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
4-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
5-6
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
0-0
Gale Centre
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
2-0
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
3-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
0-3
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
5-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
4-1
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-1
UofG Red
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
9-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
1-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
W
7-2
FINAL