Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 28, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Brampton 45s

7

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Burlington Eagles

10

Friday October 11, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Saturday October 12, 2013

Buffalo Regals

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Buffalo Regals

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Oakville Rangers

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

8

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Brampton 45s

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Burlington Eagles

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Saturday December 21, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Burlington Eagles

6

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

7

Brampton 45s

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

9

Sunday February 09, 2014

Oakville Rangers

9

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Niagara North Stars

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Oakville Rangers

5

Sunday February 23, 2014

Burlington Eagles

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

7

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Buffalo Regals

4

Sunday March 02, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Buffalo Regals

5

Saturday March 08, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

10

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Sunday March 09, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

12

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday March 16, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
6-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 11 - 8:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-8
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Dec 20 - 8:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 21
L
0-4
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
0-4
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
2-6
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
7-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
1-9
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
3-9
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
1-4
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
1-1
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
L
2-7
FINAL