Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Niagara North Stars

Regular Season 2013/14

Thursday September 26, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Buffalo Regals

7

Friday October 04, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Niagara North Stars

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Brampton 45s

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Monday October 28, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Niagara North Stars

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Buffalo Regals

5

Niagara North Stars

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Burlington Eagles

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Niagara North Stars

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Monday November 25, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Niagara North Stars

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Monday December 02, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Buffalo Regals

4

Monday December 09, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Niagara North Stars

0

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Niagara North Stars

3

Oakville Rangers

2

Monday January 20, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Niagara North Stars

2

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Monday February 03, 2014

Buffalo Regals

4

Niagara North Stars

2

Monday February 10, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Niagara North Stars

0

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Niagara North Stars

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Niagara North Stars

1

Monday February 17, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Niagara North Stars

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Niagara North Stars

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Monday February 24, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Niagara North Stars

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Niagara North Stars

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Thursday March 06, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Oakville Rangers

4

Saturday March 08, 2014

Niagara North Stars

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Niagara North Stars

0

Saturday March 15, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 26
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-7
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
2-3
SP1
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
1-2
SP1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
1-2
SP1
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
3-4
SP1
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
0-5
SP1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
T
3-3
SP1
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
0-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
T
2-2
SP1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-6
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
1-3
SP1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-4
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
0-4
SP1
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
1-2
SP1
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
3-2
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
2-2
SP1
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
1-4
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-4
UofG Red
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
2-4
SP1
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
0-5
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
4-1
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
1-1
SP1
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
1-2
SP1
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
2-3
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
3-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
T
1-1
SP1
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
0-4
FINAL
Wed Mar 12
L
0-2
SP1
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
1-2
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
FINAL