Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oakville Rangers

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Thursday September 26, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Oakville Rangers

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Burlington Eagles

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Oakville Rangers

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Oakville Rangers

0

Monday October 14, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Oakville Rangers

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Oakville Rangers

2

Monday October 28, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Oakville Rangers

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Oakville Rangers

6

Brampton 45s

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

Burlington Eagles

2

Oakville Rangers

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Oakville Rangers

0

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Oakville Rangers

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Oakville Rangers

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Thursday December 12, 2013

Brampton 45s

0

Oakville Rangers

6

Friday December 13, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Niagara North Stars

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Oakville Rangers

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Oakville Rangers

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Oakville Rangers

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Oakville Rangers

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Buffalo Regals

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Niagara North Stars

3

Oakville Rangers

2

Monday January 20, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Thursday January 23, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Oakville Rangers

2

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Oakville Rangers

2

Brampton 45s

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Oakville Rangers

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Thursday February 06, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Oakville Rangers

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Oakville Rangers

9

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Friday February 14, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Oakville Rangers

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Oakville Rangers

5

Monday February 24, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Niagara North Stars

1

Thursday February 27, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Oakville Rangers

4

Thursday March 06, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Oakville Rangers

4

Sunday March 09, 2014

Oakville Rangers

2

Burlington Eagles

3

Thursday March 13, 2014

Oakville Rangers

3

Buffalo Regals

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
1-0
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
0-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
4-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-2
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
6-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
6-0
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
4-0
SP1
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
1-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
9-3
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
5-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
T
1-1
SP1
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Mar 13
W
3-0
FINAL