Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 22, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Brampton 45s

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Saturday October 19, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Niagara North Stars

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Niagara North Stars

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Oakville Rangers

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Buffalo Regals

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Buffalo Regals

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Brampton 45s

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Sunday December 22, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Niagara North Stars

8

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Sunday January 19, 2014

Burlington Eagles

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Oakville Rangers

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Sunday February 09, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Burlington Eagles

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Burlington Eagles

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
2-0
FINAL
Tue Oct 8 - 7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-3
SP1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-6
SP1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
3-3
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-1
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
6-5
FINAL
Tue Dec 17 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 22
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
1-8
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
4-3
FINAL