Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

6

Sunday September 29, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Niagara North Stars

11

Monday October 07, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Oakville Rangers

14

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Buffalo Regals

6

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Buffalo Regals

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Oakville Rangers

8

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

9

Monday November 11, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Burlington Eagles

10

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Brampton 45s

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Brampton 45s

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Burlington Eagles

7

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Niagara North Stars

8

Monday December 16, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Oakville Rangers

13

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Monday January 13, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Burlington Eagles

5

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Buffalo Regals

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Niagara North Stars

8

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Monday February 03, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

6

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Brampton 45s

3

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Burlington Eagles

6

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

8

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Niagara North Stars

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Friday February 21, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Buffalo Regals

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
L
0-3
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
6-5
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
3-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
1-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
SP1
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 8 - 7:00 PM EDT
Tue Oct 15
T
1-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
0-6
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
0-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
0-8
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
1-9
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
0-5
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
3-3
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-5
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-7
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
1-5
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
1-8
SP1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 17 - 7:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 7
L
0-4
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-6
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
0-4
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
0-8
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
4-6
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
2-8
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
0-5
FINAL