Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Brampton 45s

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Oakville Rangers

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Oakville Rangers

7

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

9

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Thursday November 14, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Buffalo Regals

6

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Burlington Eagles

3

Thursday January 02, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Monday January 20, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Oakville Rangers

5

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Burlington Eagles

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Buffalo Regals

8

Sunday January 26, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Niagara North Stars

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Brampton 45s

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Buffalo Regals

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Brampton 45s

1

Thursday February 27, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Niagara North Stars

9

Sunday March 02, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 25
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
6-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
4-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
4-2
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
2-5
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
0-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
2-7
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
6-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
9-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
4-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
5-1
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
T
6-6
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-5
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
1-2
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
T
4-4
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-5
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
0-9
SP1
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-3
FINAL