Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Burlington Eagles

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 22, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Niagara North Stars

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Brampton 45s

6

Burlington Eagles

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Oakville Rangers

6

Saturday October 05, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

5

Thursday October 17, 2013

Burlington Eagles

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Burlington Eagles

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Burlington Eagles

2

Brampton 45s

4

Monday November 04, 2013

Burlington Eagles

4

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Burlington Eagles

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Burlington Eagles

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Burlington Eagles

10

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Burlington Eagles

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Burlington Eagles

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Burlington Eagles

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

Burlington Eagles

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Burlington Eagles

0

Niagara North Stars

7

Monday December 09, 2013

Burlington Eagles

2

Oakville Rangers

8

Saturday December 14, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Burlington Eagles

2

Monday January 13, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Burlington Eagles

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Burlington Eagles

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Burlington Eagles

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Burlington Eagles

0

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Burlington Eagles

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Oakville Rangers

5

Burlington Eagles

2

Monday January 27, 2014

Burlington Eagles

7

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Burlington Eagles

1

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Niagara North Stars

4

Burlington Eagles

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Burlington Eagles

4

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Burlington Eagles

6

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Burlington Eagles

1

Thursday February 20, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday February 22, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Buffalo Regals

5

Sunday February 23, 2014

Burlington Eagles

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Thursday February 27, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Buffalo Regals

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
T
3-3
SP1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-6
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
3-6
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
5-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-0
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
2-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
4-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
0-7
SP1
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-8
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
2-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
0-2
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
2-5
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
7-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
4-5
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
6-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
1-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
5-3
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
T
2-2
FINAL