Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 16, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Monday September 30, 2013

Brampton 45s

0

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Friday October 04, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Oakville Rangers

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Buffalo Regals

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Monday October 21, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Buffalo Regals

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Burlington Eagles

10

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Oakville Rangers

9

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Brampton 45s

0

Monday November 11, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Monday November 25, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Monday December 02, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Brampton 45s

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Oakville Rangers

7

Monday December 16, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Niagara North Stars

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Buffalo Regals

7

Monday January 13, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

8

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Monday January 27, 2014

Oakville Rangers

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Brampton 45s

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Monday February 10, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Burlington Eagles

5

Saturday February 22, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Niagara North Stars

3

Sunday February 23, 2014

Burlington Eagles

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Monday March 03, 2014

Niagara North Stars

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Thursday March 06, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Saturday March 08, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Burlington Eagles

6

Sunday March 09, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 16
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
4-3
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
T
0-0
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
0-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
2-1
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-9
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
4-5
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-7
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-4
SP1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-7
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
1-8
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
5-2
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
0-5
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
0-6
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
1-3
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-3
SP1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
2-7
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
T
4-4
Gale Centre
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
4-5
FINAL