skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Buffalo Regals

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Buffalo Regals

8

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Buffalo Regals

5

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Burlington Eagles

6

Buffalo Regals

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Buffalo Regals

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Buffalo Regals

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Buffalo Regals

7

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Buffalo Regals

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Buffalo Regals

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Buffalo Regals

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Buffalo Regals

1

Brampton 45s

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Buffalo Regals

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Buffalo Regals

7

Sunday January 12, 2014

Buffalo Regals

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Friday January 24, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Oakville Rangers

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Buffalo Regals

4

Monday January 27, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Niagara North Stars

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Brampton 45s

0

Buffalo Regals

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Buffalo Regals

6

Sunday February 09, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Buffalo Regals

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Buffalo Regals

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Buffalo Regals

7

Saturday March 01, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Buffalo Regals

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Oakville Rangers

1

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Buffalo Regals

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday March 08, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Sunday March 09, 2014

Buffalo Regals

4

Burlington Eagles

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
 2 
 0 
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
 1 
 8 
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
 5 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
 2 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
 6 
 2 
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
 4 
 0 
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
 1 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
 1 
 4 
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
 1 
 4 
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
 7 
 0 
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
 3 
 2 
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
 1 
 4 
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
 1 
 3 
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
 1 
 0 
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
 1 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
 4 
 3 
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
 0 
 7 
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
 5 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
 3 
 0 
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
 2 
 4 
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
 1 
 2 
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
 0 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
 2 
 6 
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
 1 
 4 
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
 2 
 1 
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
 1 
 7 
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
 2 
 1 
SP1
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
 1 
 4 
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
 4 
 3 
FINAL