Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Buffalo Regals

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Buffalo Regals

8

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Buffalo Regals

5

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Burlington Eagles

6

Buffalo Regals

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Buffalo Regals

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Buffalo Regals

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Buffalo Regals

7

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Buffalo Regals

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Buffalo Regals

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Buffalo Regals

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Buffalo Regals

1

Brampton 45s

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Buffalo Regals

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Buffalo Regals

7

Sunday January 12, 2014

Buffalo Regals

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Friday January 24, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Oakville Rangers

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Buffalo Regals

4

Monday January 27, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Niagara North Stars

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Brampton 45s

0

Buffalo Regals

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Buffalo Regals

6

Sunday February 09, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Buffalo Regals

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Buffalo Regals

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Buffalo Regals

7

Saturday March 01, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Buffalo Regals

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Oakville Rangers

1

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Buffalo Regals

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday March 08, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Sunday March 09, 2014

Buffalo Regals

4

Burlington Eagles

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
8-1
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-6
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
T
2-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
1-0
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-0
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
1-2
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
2-1
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
W
2-1
SP1
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
4-3
FINAL