Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Southern Tier Admirals

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Brampton 45s

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Burlington Eagles

5

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

8

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Oakville Rangers

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Burlington Eagles

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Brampton 45s

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Burlington Eagles

4

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

8

Friday January 17, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

6

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Burlington Eagles

5

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Buffalo Regals

6

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Brampton 45s

0

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Sunday February 23, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

8

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
L
0-2
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
W
2-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
0-5
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
0-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-4
SP1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-8
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
3-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
T
2-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-8
SP1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-6
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
1-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
0-5
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
2-6
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
1-0
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
T
1-1
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
2-8
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
1-5
FINAL