Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 28, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Burlington Eagles

4

Monday September 30, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Thursday October 03, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Oakville Rangers

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Niagara North Stars

10

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Burlington Eagles

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Burlington Eagles

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Buffalo Regals

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Niagara North Stars

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Burlington Eagles

6

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Oakville Rangers

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Buffalo Regals

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Buffalo Regals

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Thursday February 27, 2014

Oakville Rangers

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Niagara North Stars

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Saturday March 08, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Sunday March 09, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Burlington Eagles

4

Sunday March 16, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
T
4-4
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-4
guelph
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
SP1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-4
SP1
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-6
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
2-2
WERC
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
1-2
Vic Road
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Mar 11
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
T
2-2
WERC-1
FINAL