Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Brampton 45s

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 16, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Oakville Rangers

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Brampton 45s

5

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Brampton 45s

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

0

Brampton 45s

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Buffalo Regals

1

Brampton 45s

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Brampton 45s

4

Halton Hurricanes

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Brampton 45s

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Buffalo Regals

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Brampton 45s

10

Sunday November 03, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Buffalo Regals

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Halton Hurricanes

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Brampton 45s

0

Monday November 11, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Burlington Eagles

4

Brampton 45s

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Buffalo Regals

1

Brampton 45s

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Brampton 45s

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

1

Brampton 45s

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Brampton 45s

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Buffalo Regals

1

Brampton 45s

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Niagara North Stars

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Brampton 45s

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Brampton 45s

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Brampton 45s

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Niagara North Stars

2

Brampton 45s

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Oakville Rangers

3

Brampton 45s

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

1

Brampton 45s

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Brampton 45s

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Brampton 45s

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Brampton 45s

4

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Brampton 45s

3

Thursday February 13, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Burlington Eagles

0

Saturday February 15, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Niagara North Stars

0

Sunday February 16, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Halton Hurricanes

1

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Brampton 45s

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Brampton 45s

4

Buffalo Regals

0

Saturday February 22, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Brampton 45s

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Niagara North Stars

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 16
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
0-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
3-0
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-1
Jim Archdekin
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
1-1
Leisure Plex
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-1
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-1
Memorial
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
3-2
SP4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-0
Memorial
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
1-0
Gale Centre
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
4-0
Jim Archdekin
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
3-0
SP1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
2-1
Mold Master D Georgetown
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
2-1
Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
3-0
SP3
FINAL