Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Halton Hurricanes

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 22, 2013

Buffalo Regals

0

Halton Hurricanes

9

Saturday September 28, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

0

Brampton 45s

0

Monday September 30, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

1

Oakville Rangers

5

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

4

Niagara North Stars

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

5

Niagara North Stars

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

6

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Brampton 45s

4

Halton Hurricanes

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Halton Hurricanes

7

Sunday October 20, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Halton Hurricanes

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oakville Rangers

3

Halton Hurricanes

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Halton Hurricanes

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Halton Hurricanes

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

5

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Halton Hurricanes

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

5

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

1

Brampton 45s

0

Monday November 25, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

2

Oakville Rangers

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Halton Hurricanes

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Halton Hurricanes

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

1

Burlington Eagles

5

Friday December 20, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Niagara North Stars

5

Halton Hurricanes

1

Thursday January 09, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

1

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Buffalo Regals

1

Halton Hurricanes

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Burlington Eagles

1

Halton Hurricanes

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Oakville Rangers

7

Halton Hurricanes

4

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

1

Brampton 45s

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Halton Hurricanes

7

Thursday January 30, 2014

Oakville Rangers

6

Halton Hurricanes

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

1

Oakville Rangers

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Halton Hurricanes

6

Sunday February 09, 2014

Niagara North Stars

2

Halton Hurricanes

2

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

4

Buffalo Regals

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Halton Hurricanes

1

Thursday February 20, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

3

Niagara North Stars

0

Sunday February 23, 2014

Buffalo Regals

0

Halton Hurricanes

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
9-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
0-0
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
4-2
SP1
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
5-3
SP 1
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
6-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
5-0
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
0-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
4-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-0
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-5
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
4-7
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
3-1
Gale Centre Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
7-1
Mold Master D Georgetown
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
0-6
Powerade Maple
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-2
Mold Master D Georgetown
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
3-0
SP1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
6-0
FINAL