Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Niagara North Stars

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday September 20, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Niagara North Stars

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

4

Niagara North Stars

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Burlington Eagles

6

Niagara North Stars

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

5

Niagara North Stars

3

Thursday October 10, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Buffalo Regals

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Halton Hurricanes

7

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Burlington Eagles

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Niagara North Stars

8

Monday October 28, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Oakville Rangers

4

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Niagara North Stars

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Burlington Eagles

5

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Niagara North Stars

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Niagara North Stars

9

Saturday November 23, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Niagara North Stars

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Brampton 45s

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Niagara North Stars

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Niagara North Stars

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Oakville Rangers

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Burlington Eagles

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Niagara North Stars

6

Buffalo Regals

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Niagara North Stars

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Niagara North Stars

5

Halton Hurricanes

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Niagara North Stars

0

Oakville Rangers

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Niagara North Stars

2

Brampton 45s

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Niagara North Stars

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Niagara North Stars

7

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Friday January 17, 2014

Niagara North Stars

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Saturday January 25, 2014

Oakville Rangers

2

Niagara North Stars

4

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Buffalo Regals

0

Niagara North Stars

5

Thursday February 06, 2014

Niagara North Stars

5

Buffalo Regals

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Burlington Eagles

1

Niagara North Stars

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Niagara North Stars

2

Halton Hurricanes

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Niagara North Stars

0

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Brampton 45s

2

Thursday February 20, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

3

Niagara North Stars

0

Saturday February 22, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Niagara North Stars

6

Sunday February 23, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Niagara North Stars

0

Saturday September 13, 2014

Clarington Toros

Niagara North Stars

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
0-2
SP1
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
2-4
SP1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-6
SP1
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
3-5
SP 1
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-7
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
8-3
SP1
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
2-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-5
Appleby 3
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-5
SP1
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
9-1
SP1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
SP1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-4
Memorial
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-1
SP1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-3
SP4
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-5
Joshua Creek Red
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
3-0
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-2
SP1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
0-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-0
SP1
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
7-0
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25
W
4-2
SP1
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
5-0
SP4
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
1-1
SP1
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
0-3
SP1
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
1-2
Memorial
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
0-3
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
6-0
SP1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
0-3
SP3
FINAL
Sat Sep 13 - 2:45 PM EDT