Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Grimsby #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

Grimsby #1

6

Port Colborne #2

4

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Dunnville #2

2

Grimsby #1

2

Monday February 17, 2014

Grimsby #1

5

Dunnville #1

4

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Port Colborne #3

5

Grimsby #1

5

Saturday March 01, 2014

Grimsby #1

6

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

5

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Dunnville #1

0

Grimsby #1

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
W
6-4
Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
T
2-2
PKE
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
5-4
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
T
5-5
PKE
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
6-5
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
W
6-0
PKE
FINAL