Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Grimsby #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Grimsby #1

4

Port Colborne #1

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Dunnville #1

4

Grimsby #1

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Grimsby #1

7

Welland #3

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Grimsby #3

8

Grimsby #1

5

Monday November 04, 2013

Grimsby #1

1

Dunnville #2

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Port Colborne #2

3

Grimsby #1

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Grimsby #1

4

NOTL #1

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

West Lincoln #1

7

Grimsby #1

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Grimsby #2

6

Grimsby #1

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Grimsby #1

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

4

Grimsby #1

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Grimsby #1

1

Welland #2

8

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Grimsby #1

9

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Port Colborne #1

9

Grimsby #1

4

Monday December 16, 2013

Grimsby #1

7

Port Colborne #3

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

6

Grimsby #1

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Welland #1

6

Grimsby #1

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Grimsby #1

3

Dunnville #1

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Welland #2

2

Grimsby #1

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Grimsby #1

1

West Lincoln #1

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Dunnville #2

0

Grimsby #1

2

Friday January 17, 2014

Grimsby #1

5

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pelham #1

4

Grimsby #1

2

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Welland #3

5

Grimsby #1

3

Friday January 24, 2014

Grimsby #1

1

Grimsby #2

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Grimsby #1

3

Merritton

5

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Grimsby #1

0

Grimsby #3

8

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Grimsby #1

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
T
4-4
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
3-4
PKE
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
7-4
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
5-8
PKE
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-3
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
2-3
PKE
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
4-2
MCU
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
3-7
PKE
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
3-6
PKE
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
2-5
PKE
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-4
PKE
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
1-8
Main - Welland
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
9-3
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
4-9
PKE
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
7-4
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
0-6
PKE
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
3-6
PKE
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
3-4
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
1-2
PKE
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
1-4
Smithville
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
2-0
PKE
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
5-4
Beamsville arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
2-4
PKE
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
3-5
PKE
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
1-2
PKW
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
3-5
Merritton arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
0-8
PKE
FINAL
Wed Feb 5 -
Doherty
8:40 PM EST