Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland #3

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

Welland #3

1

Welland #2

6

Monday February 17, 2014

NOTL #1

0

Welland #3

6

Wednesday February 19, 2014

West Lincoln #1

6

Welland #3

0

Monday February 24, 2014

Welland #3

3

West Lincoln #1

9

Monday March 03, 2014

Welland #3

6

Pelham #1

3

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Port Colborne #1

3

Welland #3

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
L
1-6
Youth
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
6-0
Youth
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
0-6
Main
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
3-9
Smithville
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
W
6-3
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
W
7-3
Main
FINAL