Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Welland #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Welland #3

3

Welland #1

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Welland #3

3

Welland #2

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Grimsby #1

7

Welland #3

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Welland #3

2

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

5

Monday November 04, 2013

Port Colborne #1

1

Welland #3

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Welland #3

1

Grimsby #2

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Grimsby #3

9

Welland #3

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Welland #3

3

Port Colborne #2

1

Monday November 18, 2013

Merritton

8

Welland #3

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

NOTL #1

5

Welland #3

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Welland #3

5

NOTL #1

7

Monday November 25, 2013

Port Colborne #3

4

Welland #3

6

Monday December 02, 2013

Grimsby #2

7

Welland #3

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Welland #3

5

Grimsby #3

8

Monday December 09, 2013

Welland #3

2

Port Colborne #1

4

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Port Colborne #2

3

Welland #3

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Welland #3

4

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Welland #3

5

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

4

Monday January 06, 2014

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

4

Welland #3

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Dunnville #2

0

Welland #3

8

Sunday January 12, 2014

Welland #3

1

Port Colborne #3

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

West Lincoln #1

2

Welland #3

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Welland #3

8

Dunnville #1

2

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Welland #3

5

Grimsby #1

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Welland #1

7

Welland #3

2

Monday January 27, 2014

Welland #3

2

Pelham #1

5

Thursday January 30, 2014

Welland #2

6

Welland #3

6

Monday February 03, 2014

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

7

Welland #3

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 16
T
3-3
Main Welland
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
3-1
Main Welland
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
4-7
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-5
Beamsville arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
2-1
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-3
PKE
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
7-9
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-1
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
4-8
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
T
5-5
Main Welland
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
5-7
MCU
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
6-4
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
4-7
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
5-8
PKE
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-4
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
4-3
Main Welland
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
4-6
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
5-4
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
5-4
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
8-0
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-3
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
3-2
Main Welland
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
8-2
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
5-3
PKE
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
2-7
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
2-5
Pelham
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
6-6
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
1-7
Youth - Welland
FINAL