Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold #1 Henderson's Pharmacy Red

Playoffs 2013/14

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Grimsby #3

8

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Saturday February 15, 2014

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

1

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

11

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Grimsby #2

0

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Merritton

2

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

6

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Welland #1

8

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 11
L
5-8
Doherty
FINAL
10511 Sat Feb 15
L
Beamsville
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
3-0
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
3-2
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
3-6
Beamsville
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
L
5-8
Main
FINAL