Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold #1 Henderson's Pharmacy Red

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

9

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Merritton

4

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Merritton

4

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Port Colborne #2

1

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

7

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Welland #2

2

Monday November 04, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Port Colborne #3

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Welland #1

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Pelham #1

4

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

NOTL #1

3

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Grimsby #1

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Grimsby #3

9

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

7

Monday December 09, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Dunnville #1

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Port Colborne #1

4

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Welland #3

4

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Sunday December 22, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

15

Port Colborne #2

0

Monday December 23, 2013

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

1

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

4

Welland #3

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Port Colborne #3

1

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

8

Tuesday January 14, 2014

West Lincoln #1

1

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Grimsby #3

4

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Pelham #1

6

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Grimsby #2

0

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

NOTL #1

2

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Dunnville #2

4

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Dunnville #1

2

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

11

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Grimsby #1

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 16
W
9-3
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
3-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
6-4
Merritton arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
7-1
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
3-2
Main Welland
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
5-0
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
5-4
Main Welland
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
T
4-4
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
5-3
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-1
Beamsville arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-2
PKE
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-9
PKE
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
3-7
Beamsville arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
6-3
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
5-4
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
6-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
3-1
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
4-5
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
8-1
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
2-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-4
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
3-6
Pelham
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
2-0
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-2
MCU
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
2-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Feb 5 -
Doherty
8:40 PM EST