Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Merritton

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Merritton

4

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Merritton

4

Monday October 28, 2013

Merritton

6

Dunnville #2

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Welland #1

5

Merritton

2

Monday November 04, 2013

Merritton

5

Pelham #1

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

West Lincoln #1

6

Merritton

6

Monday November 11, 2013

Merritton

10

Dunnville #1

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

3

Merritton

1

Monday November 18, 2013

Merritton

8

Welland #3

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Port Colborne #1

5

Merritton

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Port Colborne #3

3

Merritton

9

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Merritton

2

Welland #2

8

Saturday December 07, 2013

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

1

Merritton

9

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Merritton

6

Grimsby #3

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

6

Merritton

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Merritton

5

Grimsby #2

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Merritton

4

NOTL #1

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Welland #2

2

Merritton

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Merritton

4

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pelham #1

2

Merritton

7

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Merritton

6

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Dunnville #1

4

Merritton

9

Monday January 20, 2014

Merritton

1

West Lincoln #1

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Grimsby #1

3

Merritton

5

Monday January 27, 2014

Merritton

5

Port Colborne #1

0

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Grimsby #3

9

Merritton

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Port Colborne #2

1

Merritton

7

Monday February 03, 2014

Merritton

5

Port Colborne #3

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 22
W
4-3
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
4-6
Merritton arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
6-1
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-5
Merritton arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
5-2
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
6-6
Merritton arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-3
Merritton arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
8-4
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
5-5
Merritton arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
9-3
Merritton arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-8
Main Welland
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
9-1
Merritton arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
6-9
PKE
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-6
Merritton arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
5-6
PKE
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-2
MCU
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-2
Merritton arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
4-2
Beamsville arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
7-2
Merritton arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
6-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
9-4
Merritton arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-5
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
5-3
Merritton arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
5-0
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
5-9
Merritton arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
7-1
Merritton arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
5-3
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL