Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

West Lincoln #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

West Lincoln #1

6

Grimsby #3

5

Monday October 21, 2013

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

2

West Lincoln #1

0

Monday October 28, 2013

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

3

West Lincoln #1

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

West Lincoln #1

7

Grimsby #2

0

Monday November 04, 2013

NOTL #1

0

West Lincoln #1

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

West Lincoln #1

6

Merritton

6

Monday November 11, 2013

Port Colborne #1

0

West Lincoln #1

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

West Lincoln #1

7

Grimsby #1

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

3

West Lincoln #1

7

Monday November 25, 2013

Welland #1

0

West Lincoln #1

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

West Lincoln #1

9

Port Colborne #2

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Pelham #1

5

West Lincoln #1

5

Monday December 09, 2013

Grimsby #3

7

West Lincoln #1

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

West Lincoln #1

3

NOTL #1

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Port Colborne #2

0

West Lincoln #1

9

Monday December 23, 2013

West Lincoln #1

Dunnville #2

Saturday January 04, 2014

West Lincoln #1

5

Port Colborne #3

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Grimsby #2

2

West Lincoln #1

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

West Lincoln #1

8

Port Colborne #1

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Grimsby #1

1

West Lincoln #1

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

West Lincoln #1

1

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

West Lincoln #1

2

Welland #3

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Merritton

1

West Lincoln #1

5

Wednesday January 22, 2014

West Lincoln #1

3

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

5

Monday January 27, 2014

Welland #2

2

West Lincoln #1

8

Monday February 03, 2014

West Lincoln #1

1

Pelham #1

3

Tuesday February 04, 2014

West Lincoln #1

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

Saturday March 01, 2014

Dunnville #1

West Lincoln #1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
W
6-5
PKE
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
0-2
Smithville
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
4-3
Smithville
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
7-0
PKE
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
4-0
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
6-6
Merritton arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
3-0
Smithville
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
7-3
PKE
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
7-3
Smithville
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
3-0
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
9-1
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
T
5-5
Smithville
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
5-7
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
3-3
MCU
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
9-0
Smithville
FINAL
Mon Dec 23 -
Dunnville
8:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 4
W
5-1
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
T
2-2
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
8-3
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
4-1
Smithville
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
1-2
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
2-3
Main Welland
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
5-1
Smithville
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
3-5
Beamsville arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
8-2
Smithville
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
1-3
Pelham
FINAL
Tue Feb 4 -
Doherty
8:40 PM EST
Sat Mar 1 -
Smithville
5:15 AM EST