Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Dunnville #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

Dunnville #1

5

Dunnville #2

2

Monday February 17, 2014

Grimsby #1

5

Dunnville #1

4

Sunday February 23, 2014

Dunnville #1

2

Port Colborne #3

2

Monday February 24, 2014

Port Colborne #2

0

Dunnville #1

5

Monday March 03, 2014

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

1

Dunnville #1

1

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Dunnville #1

0

Grimsby #1

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
W
5-2
Dunnville
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
4-5
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
2-2
Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
5-0
Dunnville
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
T
1-1
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
L
0-6
PKE
FINAL