Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold #2 Vision Clinic White

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

1

Port Colborne #3

0

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Port Colborne #3

3

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

3

Monday February 17, 2014

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

3

Port Colborne #2

5

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Dunnville #2

4

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Grimsby #1

6

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

5

Monday March 03, 2014

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

1

Dunnville #1

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
W
1-0
Vale Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
T
3-3
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
3-5
Vale Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
T
4-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
5-6
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
T
1-1
Dunnville
FINAL