Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Grimsby #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Port Colborne #1

2

Grimsby #2

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Grimsby #2

2

Welland #1

6

Wednesday October 30, 2013

West Lincoln #1

7

Grimsby #2

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grimsby #2

6

Port Colborne #2

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

5

Grimsby #2

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Welland #3

1

Grimsby #2

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Grimsby #2

6

Dunnville #2

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Grimsby #3

7

Grimsby #2

5

Monday November 18, 2013

Grimsby #2

5

Pelham #1

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Grimsby #2

6

Grimsby #1

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Grimsby #2

6

Dunnville #1

0

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Grimsby #2

5

Welland #2

4

Monday December 02, 2013

Grimsby #2

7

Welland #3

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Grimsby #2

6

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Dunnville #2

2

Grimsby #2

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

NOTL #1

2

Grimsby #2

5

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Merritton

5

Grimsby #2

6

Friday December 20, 2013

Grimsby #2

2

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Grimsby #2

4

NOTL #1

0

Monday January 06, 2014

Grimsby #2

2

West Lincoln #1

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Pelham #1

2

Grimsby #2

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Welland #2

3

Grimsby #2

1

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Port Colborne #3

1

Grimsby #2

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Grimsby #2

0

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Grimsby #2

5

Grimsby #3

3

Friday January 24, 2014

Grimsby #1

1

Grimsby #2

2

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Dunnville #1

2

Grimsby #2

5

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

Grimsby #2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 16
W
4-2
PKE
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
2-6
Main Welland
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
0-7
PKE
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
6-3
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
0-5
PKE
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-1
PKE
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
6-3
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
5-7
PKE
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
5-4
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
6-3
PKE
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
6-0
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-4
Main Welland
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
7-4
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
6-3
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-2
PKE
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
5-2
PKE
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
6-5
PKE
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
2-6
Beamsville arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-0
MCU
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
T
2-2
Smithville
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
1-2
PKE
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-3
PKE
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
4-1
PKE
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
0-2
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
5-3
PKE
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
2-1
PKW
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
5-2
PKE
FINAL
Wed Feb 5 -
PKE
9:40 PM EST