skip navigation

Pelham #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday October 21, 2013

Port Colborne #1

3

Pelham #1

2

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Pelham #1

7

Grimsby #3

6

Monday October 28, 2013

NOTL #1

2

Pelham #1

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Pelham #1

2

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

4

Monday November 04, 2013

Merritton

5

Pelham #1

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Pelham #1

3

Port Colborne #2

1

Monday November 11, 2013

Welland #2

3

Pelham #1

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Pelham #1

4

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Grimsby #2

5

Pelham #1

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Pelham #1

5

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

1

Monday November 25, 2013

Thorold#2 Vision Clinic

2

Pelham #1

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Pelham #1

0

Port Colborne #1

0

Monday December 02, 2013

Pelham #1

5

West Lincoln #1

5

Friday December 06, 2013

Pelham #1

1

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

9

Monday December 09, 2013

Lincoln #1 (Beamsville Legion)

2

Pelham #1

4

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Pelham #1

2

Welland #1

0

Monday December 16, 2013

Lincoln #2 (Hildreth Farms)

5

Pelham #1

2

Monday December 23, 2013

Dunnville #1

2

Pelham #1

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Pelham #1

2

Grimsby #2

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pelham #1

2

Merritton

7

Monday January 13, 2014

Port Colborne #3

0

Pelham #1

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Pelham #1

2

NOTL #1

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pelham #1

4

Grimsby #1

2

Monday January 20, 2014

Thorold#1 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Pelham #1

6

Monday January 27, 2014

Welland #3

2

Pelham #1

5

Monday February 03, 2014

West Lincoln #1

1

Pelham #1

3

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Port Colborne #2

Pelham #1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham #1

Dunnville #2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 21
L
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
PKE
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
Beamsville arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
T
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
T
Smithville
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Beamsville arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
Main Welland
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
Pelham
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
PKE
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Merritton arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
MCU
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
PKE
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Pelham
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Pelham
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Feb 5 -
Pelham
8:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 1 -
Dunnville
5:15 AM EST