skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

NOTL #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

NOTL #1

1

Pelham #1

3

Monday February 17, 2014

NOTL #1

0

Welland #3

6

Thursday February 20, 2014

Welland #2

3

NOTL #1

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

West Lincoln #1

3

NOTL #1

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham #1

4

NOTL #1

1

Monday March 03, 2014

NOTL #1

Port Colborne #1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
L
Pelham
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
Youth
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
T
MCU
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
MCU
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
MCU
FINAL
Mon Mar 3 -
rink 2
9:20 PM EST