Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Grimsby 2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grimsby 2

0

Lincoln (Dean's No Frills)

6

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grimsby 2

2

NOTL 1

5

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Grimsby 4

3

Grimsby 2

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Grimsby 2

4

Grimsby 4

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

NOTL 1

3

Grimsby 2

2

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Grimsby 3

4

Grimsby 2

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
L
0-6
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
2-5
@ NOTL 1
MCU
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
0-3
pKE
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
4-1
PKE
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-3
pKE
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
T
4-4
pKE
FINAL