Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Grimsby 3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Grimsby 3

1

Lincoln (Dean's No Frills)

2

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Grimsby 3

4

NOTL 2

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pelham

4

Grimsby 3

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Grimsby 3

4

Grimsby 2

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grimsby 3

4

NOTL 1

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

NOTL 1

5

Grimsby 3

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Grimsby 3

0

Grimsby 5

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Grimsby 1

3

Grimsby 3

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Grimsby 4

2

Grimsby 3

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grimsby 3

3

Grimsby 4

6

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Lincoln (Dean's No Frills)

4

Grimsby 3

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Grimsby 2

1

Grimsby 3

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Grimsby 3

3

Pelham

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

NOTL 2

5

Grimsby 3

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

NOTL 1

4

Grimsby 3

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Grimsby 5

7

Grimsby 3

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Grimsby 5

4

Grimsby 3

0

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Grimsby 3

2

Grimsby 1

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Grimsby 3

0

Grimsby 5

12

Saturday December 21, 2013

Grimsby 2

4

Grimsby 3

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Grimsby 3

2

Pelham

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Grimsby 3

0

Grimsby 2

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Grimsby 4

4

Grimsby 3

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

NOTL 2

3

Grimsby 3

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Grimsby 3

10

Lincoln (Dean's No Frills)

6

Saturday February 01, 2014

Pelham

5

Grimsby 3

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Grimsby 3

5

Grimsby 4

9

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Grimsby 3

2

Grimsby 1

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
1-2
Beamsville Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
4-1
@ NOTL 2
MCU
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-4
PK east
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
4-4
PK east
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
4-4
@ NOTL 1
MCU
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-5
PK west
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
0-6
PK east
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
4-3
PK east
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-2
PK east
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
3-6
PK east
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
2-4
PK east
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-1
PK east
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
3-5
@ Pelham
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-5
PK east
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
3-4
PK east
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-7
PK east
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-4
PK east
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-8
PK east
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
PK east
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
3-4
PK east
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
2-2
@ Pelham
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
T
0-0
PK east
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
4-4
PK east
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-3
PK east
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Jordan Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-5
PK east
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
5-9
PK east
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
L
2-6
PK east
FINAL