Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold BT #2 - Henderson's Pharmacy White

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Welland BT #2

1

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

8

Saturday October 26, 2013

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Dunnville BT #1

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

West Lincoln BT

4

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Port Colborne BT #3

1

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Port Colborne BT #2

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

1

Welland BT #1

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

4

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

Port Colborne BT #1

3

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

11

Sunday November 24, 2013

Pelham BT

2

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

7

Port Colborne BT #3

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Welland BT #2

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Welland BT #3

1

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

8

Saturday December 14, 2013

Port Colborne BT #2

2

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Dunnville BT #2

1

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

9

Sunday December 22, 2013

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

8

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Welland BT #3

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Welland BT #1

2

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

7

Port Colborne BT #2

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Dunnville BT #1

0

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

4

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

7

Dunnville BT #2

0

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

1

West Lincoln BT

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

0

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Welland BT #1

6

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

4

Port Colborne BT #1

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

5

Pelham BT

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
6-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
8-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-0
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
3-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
2-2
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-5
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-3
Doherty
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
6-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
2-2
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
7-3
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
2-0
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
8-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
6-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
9-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
8-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-2
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
2-2
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
7-4
Vale PC rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
5-0
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
3-4
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
7-0
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
1-4
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
5-0
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
3-6
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
4-3
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-2
Pelham
FINAL