Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland BT #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Welland BT #1

3

Port Colborne BT #2

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

West Lincoln BT

2

Welland BT #1

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Welland BT #1

4

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Welland BT #1

2

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham BT

3

Welland BT #1

1

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Welland BT #1

4

West Lincoln BT

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
T
3-3
Vale Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
3-2
Main
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
4-3
Main
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
T
2-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
1-3
Main
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
W
4-3
Smithville
FINAL