Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Port Colborne BT #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

West Lincoln BT

3

Port Colborne BT #2

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Port Colborne BT #2

6

Port Colborne BT #1

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Port Colborne BT #2

5

Port Colborne BT #3

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

5

Port Colborne BT #2

2

Monday October 28, 2013

Welland BT #2

5

Port Colborne BT #2

7

Sunday November 03, 2013

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

3

Port Colborne BT #2

6

Thursday November 07, 2013

Welland BT #1

4

Port Colborne BT #2

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Port Colborne BT #2

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Port Colborne BT #2

2

Pelham BT

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Welland BT #3

4

Port Colborne BT #2

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Pelham BT

4

Port Colborne BT #2

2

Monday November 25, 2013

Dunnville BT #2

1

Port Colborne BT #2

7

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Port Colborne BT #2

3

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Port Colborne BT #2

6

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Dunnville BT #1

2

Port Colborne BT #2

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Port Colborne BT #2

3

Welland BT #1

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Port Colborne BT #2

3

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Port Colborne BT #2

2

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

6

Sunday December 22, 2013

Port Colborne BT #1

2

Port Colborne BT #2

9

Saturday January 04, 2014

Port Colborne BT #2

6

Dunnville BT #2

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Port Colborne BT #3

9

Port Colborne BT #2

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Port Colborne BT #2

3

West Lincoln BT

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

7

Port Colborne BT #2

4

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Port Colborne BT #2

4

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Port Colborne BT #2

8

Welland BT #2

2

Monday January 27, 2014

Port Colborne BT #2

7

Welland BT #3

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Port Colborne BT #2

6

Dunnville BT #1

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

3

Port Colborne BT #2

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
2-3
Vale PC rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
6-4
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
5-4
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-5
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
7-5
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-3
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
1-4
Vale PC rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
2-2
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
3-4
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
2-4
Vale PC rink 1
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
7-1
Vale PC rink 2
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
3-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-0
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-2
Vale PC rink 1
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
3-1
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
3-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-6
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
9-2
Vale PC rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-3
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
5-9
Vale PC rink 1
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
T
3-3
Smithville
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
4-7
Vale PC rink 1
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
4-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
8-2
Main Welland
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
7-3
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
6-0
Dunnville
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
4-3
Vale PC rink 1
FINAL