skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

West Lincoln BT

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

West Lincoln BT

0

Pelham BT

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

West Lincoln BT

0

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

7

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Port Colborne BT #2

3

West Lincoln BT

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

West Lincoln BT

2

Welland BT #1

3

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

2

West Lincoln BT

6

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Welland BT #1

4

West Lincoln BT

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
L
pelham
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Main
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
Smithville
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
L
Smithville
FINAL