Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

West Lincoln BT

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

4

West Lincoln BT

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

West Lincoln BT

3

Port Colborne BT #2

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

West Lincoln BT

7

Dunnville BT #2

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Pelham BT

6

West Lincoln BT

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

West Lincoln BT

4

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Welland BT #2

2

West Lincoln BT

5

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Port Colborne BT #3

0

West Lincoln BT

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

West Lincoln BT

6

Dunnville BT #1

1

Monday November 11, 2013

West Lincoln BT

3

Welland BT #3

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

3

West Lincoln BT

1

Monday November 18, 2013

West Lincoln BT

0

Welland BT #1

6

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Dunnville BT #2

1

West Lincoln BT

9

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Welland BT #2

1

West Lincoln BT

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

West Lincoln BT

3

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Port Colborne BT #1

1

West Lincoln BT

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

West Lincoln BT

4

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Dunnville BT #1

1

West Lincoln BT

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

West Lincoln BT

2

Welland BT #2

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

1

West Lincoln BT

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

West Lincoln BT

5

Port Colborne BT #1

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Port Colborne BT #2

3

West Lincoln BT

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

West Lincoln BT

1

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Welland BT #1

0

West Lincoln BT

1

Monday January 20, 2014

West Lincoln BT

6

Port Colborne BT #3

2

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

1

West Lincoln BT

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

West Lincoln BT

1

Pelham BT

1

Tuesday January 28, 2014

West Lincoln BT

0

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

2

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Welland BT #3

1

West Lincoln BT

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 16
L
2-4
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
3-2
Vale PC rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
7-1
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
1-6
Smithville
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-2
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
5-2
Smithville
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
6-0
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-1
Dunnville
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
3-1
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
1-3
Smithville
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
0-6
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
9-1
Smithville
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-1
Smithville
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
3-3
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
5-1
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-3
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
4-1
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
2-1
Main Welland
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
6-1
Smithville
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-0
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
T
3-3
Smithville
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-2
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
1-0
Smithville
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
6-2
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
4-1
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
1-1
Pelham
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
0-2
Whyte Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
4-1
Smithville
FINAL