Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland BT #3

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

Dunnville BT #1

2

Welland BT #3

7

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Welland BT #3

2

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

2

Monday February 17, 2014

Welland BT #2

5

Welland BT #3

5

Monday February 24, 2014

Port Colborne BT #1

5

Welland BT #3

0

Sunday March 02, 2014

Welland BT #3

2

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

4

Monday March 03, 2014

Welland BT #3

6

Port Colborne BT #3

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
W
7-2
youth
FINAL
9704 Wed Feb 12
T
2-2
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
T
5-5
youth
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
0-5
youth
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-4
Whyte
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
W
6-4
Vale CC rink 2
FINAL