Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Welland BT #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Welland BT #3

1

Welland BT #1

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Welland BT #3

4

Welland BT #2

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Welland BT #3

6

Dunnville BT #2

0

Monday October 28, 2013

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

7

Welland BT #3

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Welland BT #3

7

Dunnville BT #1

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Port Colborne BT #1

0

Welland BT #3

5

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Welland BT #3

6

Thorold#4 Impact Promotions

5

Monday November 11, 2013

West Lincoln BT

3

Welland BT #3

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Welland BT #3

4

Port Colborne BT #2

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pelham BT

2

Welland BT #3

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Welland BT #3

0

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

4

Monday December 02, 2013

Dunnville BT #1

1

Welland BT #3

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

2

Welland BT #3

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Welland BT #3

1

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

8

Saturday December 14, 2013

Port Colborne BT #3

3

Welland BT #3

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Welland BT #3

5

Port Colborne BT #1

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Welland BT #3

3

Port Colborne BT #3

6

Monday December 23, 2013

Welland BT #1

10

Welland BT #3

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Thorold#2 Henderson's Pharmacy

3

Welland BT #3

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Dunnville BT #2

2

Welland BT #3

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Welland BT #3

4

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

4

Monday January 13, 2014

Welland BT #2

5

Welland BT #3

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Welland BT #3

0

Pelham BT

6

Monday January 20, 2014

Welland BT #3

1

Welland BT #1

6

Monday January 27, 2014

Port Colborne BT #2

7

Welland BT #3

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Welland BT #3

1

West Lincoln BT

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

1

Welland BT #3

4

Monday February 03, 2014

Dunnville BT #2

1

Welland BT #3

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
1-4
Main Welland
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-1
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-0
Dunnville
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
5-7
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
7-1
Dunnville
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
5-0
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
6-5
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
1-3
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-3
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-2
Main Welland
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-4
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
2-1
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
2-2
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-8
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-3
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-3
Vale PC Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
3-6
Vale PC Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-3
Main Welland
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-2
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
4-4
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
3-5
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-6
Pelham
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-6
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
3-7
Youth - Welland
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
1-4
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-1
Main Welland
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
3-1
Youth - Welland
FINAL