Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold BT #3 Thorold Community Credit Union Black

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

3

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

6

Sunday February 16, 2014

Port Colborne BT #1

0

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

10

Monday February 17, 2014

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

3

Port Colborne BT #3

1

Monday February 24, 2014

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

4

Dunnville BT #2

3

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Welland BT #2

4

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Welland BT #3

2

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
9719 Mon Feb 10
L
3-6
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
3-1
Vale CC rink 1
FINAL
9712 Mon Feb 24
W
4-3
Dunnville
FINAL
9714 Tue Feb 25
L
3-4
Whyte
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
4-2
Whyte
FINAL