Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland BT #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 15, 2014

Dunnville BT #2

4

Welland BT #2

13

Monday February 17, 2014

Welland BT #2

5

Welland BT #3

5

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Welland BT #2

3

Thorold#1 Big Red Markets

4

Saturday February 22, 2014

Dunnville BT #1

1

Welland BT #2

8

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Welland BT #2

4

Thorold#3 Thorold Credit Union

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Port Colborne BT #1

3

Welland BT #2

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
W
Main
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
T
5-5
youth
FINAL
9722 Wed Feb 19
L
3-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
8-1
Main
FINAL
9714 Tue Feb 25
W
4-3
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
T
3-3
Main
FINAL