Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

NOTL PW #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

NOTL PW #2

2

NOTL PW #1

5

Monday October 21, 2013

NOTL PW #1

3

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

NOTL PW #1

5

Welland PW #1

6

Tuesday October 29, 2013

NOTL PW #1

4

Port Colborne PW #4

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Dunnville PW #1

5

NOTL PW #1

7

Monday November 04, 2013

NOTL PW #1

3

West Lincoln PW #1

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

Port Colborne PW #4

3

NOTL PW #1

5

Monday November 11, 2013

NOTL PW #1

6

Thorold #1 Yarnell Doors

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pelham PW #2

2

NOTL PW #1

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

NOTL PW #1

8

Pelham PW #3

6

Tuesday November 19, 2013

NOTL PW #1

5

Port Colborne PW #3

7

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pelham PW #1

2

NOTL PW #1

0

Thursday November 28, 2013

NOTL PW #1

4

West Lincoln PW #2

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

West Lincoln PW #1

2

NOTL PW #1

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

NOTL PW #1

5

Wainfleet PW

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Port Colborne PW #1

2

NOTL PW #1

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

NOTL PW #1

4

NOTL PW #2

5

Tuesday December 10, 2013

NOTL PW #1

3

Welland PW #3

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Thorold #1 Yarnell Doors

4

NOTL PW #1

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Welland PW #2

2

NOTL PW #1

3

Monday December 23, 2013

NOTL PW #2

6

NOTL PW #1

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Wainfleet PW

2

NOTL PW #1

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

NOTL PW #1

4

Dunnville PW #1

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

NOTL PW #1

4

Welland PW #2

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

NOTL PW #1

11

Port Colborne PW #2

1

Monday January 20, 2014

West Lincoln PW #2

3

NOTL PW #1

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Port Colborne PW #3

1

NOTL PW #1

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Welland PW #3

4

NOTL PW #1

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
5-2
MCU
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
T
3-3
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
5-6
Main Welland
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
4-1
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
7-5
MCU
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
3-9
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-3
MCU
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
6-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-2
MCU
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
8-6
Pelham arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
5-7
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-2
MCU
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
T
4-4
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-2
MCU
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
5-3
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
2-2
MCU
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
4-5
MCU
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
T
3-3
Youth Welland
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-4
MCU
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-2
MCU
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
4-6
MCU
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
7-2
MCU
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-1
Dunnville
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
4-3
Youth Welland
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
2-3
MCU
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
4-1
MCU
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
1-4
MCU
FINAL