Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Port Colborne PW #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

2

Port Colborne PW #4

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

West Lincoln PW #2

7

Port Colborne PW #3

1

Tuesday October 22, 2013

NOTL PW #2

3

Port Colborne PW #3

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Pelham PW #1

12

Port Colborne PW #3

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

2

Welland PW #1

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Pelham PW #3

4

Port Colborne PW #3

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

1

Welland PW #2

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

4

NOTL PW #2

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

NOTL PW #1

5

Port Colborne PW #3

7

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Port Colborne PW #2

3

Port Colborne PW #3

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

4

Pelham PW #1

9

Monday December 02, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

7

West Lincoln PW #1

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Welland PW #2

5

Port Colborne PW #3

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Dunnville PW #1

1

Port Colborne PW #3

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Wainfleet PW

4

Port Colborne PW #3

4

Monday December 16, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

4

Dunnville PW #2

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

4

Port Colborne PW #4

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

3

Pelham PW #3

3

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Pelham PW #2

6

Port Colborne PW #3

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Port Colborne PW #3

2

Welland PW #3

4

Monday January 13, 2014

Port Colborne PW #3

1

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Port Colborne PW #3

10

Port Colborne PW #2

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Port Colborne PW #3

2

Port Colborne PW #1

9

Monday January 20, 2014

Port Colborne PW #3

4

Thorold #1 Yarnell Doors

3

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Welland PW #1

1

Port Colborne PW #3

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Port Colborne PW #3

1

NOTL PW #1

4

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

2

Port Colborne PW #3

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Port Colborne PW #1

5

Port Colborne PW #3

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 15
L
2-3
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-7
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
T
3-3
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-4
Main Welland
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
3-4
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-6
Main Welland
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-1
MCU
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
7-5
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
5-3
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
4-9
Pelham arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
7-5
Smithville arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
1-5
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
0-1
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
4-4
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
4-1
Dunnville
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
4-1
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
3-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
0-6
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-4
Main Welland
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
T
1-1
Doherty
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-9
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
4-3
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
2-1
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-4
MCU
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
T
2-2
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
2-5
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL