skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Wainfleet PW

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Wainfleet PW

3

Port Colborne PW #4

9

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Welland PW #1

2

Wainfleet PW

6

Saturday February 22, 2014

Wainfleet PW

1

Pelham PW #3

4

Monday February 24, 2014

Wainfleet PW

6

West Lincoln PW #1

5

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

6

Wainfleet PW

2

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Welland PW #3

3

Wainfleet PW

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
L
Vale Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
Wainfleet
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Pelham
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
Smithville
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
Wainfleet
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
W
Wainfleet
FINAL